Mayor and Council

The governing body of the Town of Milton is Town Council, which consists of the Mayor and 10 Councillors who represent Milton's eight wards. Milton residents elect members of Council for a four-year term of office.

Meeting CalendarIncludes links to current meeting agendas, minutes and staff reports.
Attend a MeetingJoin the audience at a Monday night meeting or submit a request to become a delegate before council.
Agendas and MinutesA calendar listing of Council agendas and minutes and reports.
ReportsSearch through listings of council reports from past years.
Standing CommitteesMembers of two Standing Committees of Council make recommendations to Council on various matters.
Ward MapFind your Councillor using a map of Milton.
WebcastsWatch live and past Council and Standing Committee Meetings at your leisure.













Who is your Town Councillor?

Use the Interactive Ward Map and/or the list below to find your Town Councillor.

If you would like to email all of the members of council please send your comments to the Town Clerk and request to have your email forwarded to all members.

Elected Official

Contact Information

Mayor Gord Krantz

Mayor and Regional Councillor
Gordon Krantz

Town of Milton - Mayor's office
150 Mary Street
Milton, ON L9T 6Z5
Email: Executive Services

Home: 905-878-9423
Bus: 905-878-7252, ext 2104
Fax: 905-878-5927

Brian Penman head shot

Local & Regional Councillor
Brian Penman
Wards 1,6,7,8

Email: Brian Penman 

Home: 905-878-9529

Local and Regional Councillor Colin Best

Local & Regional Councillor
Colin Best
Wards 2,3,4,5

Email: Colin Best

Home: 905-878-3623

Councillor Sharon Barkley

Local Councillor
Sharon Barkley
Ward 1

Email: Sharon Barkley

Home: 905-466-1642

Councillor Greg Nelson

Local Councillor
Greg Nelson
Ward 2

Email: Greg Nelson

Phone: 905-864-9860

Councillor Cindy Lunau

Local Councillor
Cindy Lunau
Ward 3

Email: Cindy Lunau

Home: 519-853-3772

Councillor Rick Malboeuf

Local Councillor
Rick Malboeuf
Ward 4

Email: Rick Malboeuf

Work: 905-875-5019
Fax: 1-866-259-2753

Councillor Arnold Huffman

Local Councillor
Arnold Huffman
Ward 5

Email: Arnold Huffman

Home: 905-864-6476

Councillor Mike Cluett

Local Councillor
Mike Cluett
Ward 6

Email: Mike Cluett

Home: 905-878-1327
Cell: 647-888-9032

Councillor Rick Di Lorenzo

Local Councillor
Rick Di Lorenzo
Ward 7

Email: Rick Di Lorenzo

Cell: 416-821-1219

Councillor Zeeshan Hamid

Local Councillor
Zeeshan Hamid
Ward 8

Email: Zeeshan Hamid

Cell: 416-823-6993