Milton Sports Hall of Fame:
Induction Ceremony  Milton Sports Hall of Fame logo

2018 Sports Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

The 3rd Annual Milton Sports Hall of Fame Induction will be held on Thursday, November 15, 2018, at the Milton Sports Centre.  Doors open at 6:00 PM.

The Class of 2018 includes:

  • Bob Kranstz: Three time Jiu-Jitsu World Champion
  • Brad Grant: Owner of the 1998 provincial champion (Dudley Hewitt Cup) Milton Merchants Junior A Ice Hockey Team
  • Dave Brush: Founder of the Milton Merchants Junior C Hockey Club and Coach of the 1949 Milton Baseball Club Provincial Baseball Champions. Dave was also a founding member of the Milton Minor Baseball Association and Milton Girls Softball League
  • Jim Leworthy: Founder of the Milton Minor Lacrosse Association and Milton Mavericks Junior B Lacrosse Club
  • Milton Merchants Jr. A Hockey (1996-1998 Era): Winner of back to back league championships, Dudley Hewitt Cup Champions, Royal Bank Cup Finalists, 78-15-6 regular season record

View the 2017 Inaugural Induction Ceremony here

2018 Induction Ceremony

Purchase tickets:

Enter full name of Guest(s):
Payment options